The making of my first ‘Chapati’

So I came back from office today and was in a mood to have Chapati (Roti) with a cup of Tea. Actually, was in the same mood yesterday as well and had asked Mom to make them for me. Today, I said why not give a try. The wheat flour was ready for me and all I had to do was convert that stuff into a chapati! 😛

So I started and the pictures below say it all!

Not perfectly round. But still, not bad! :-P

Not perfectly round. But still, not bad! 😛

This was the first one! :-P Mom says not bad! :)

This was the first one! 😛 Mom says not bad! 🙂

Went on to make another one then!

Went on to make another one then!

It's all ready! Cheers! :D

It’s all ready! Cheers! 😀

Enjoyed this a lot! Looking forward to taking some more cooking lessons from Mom in the coming days! 🙂

One thought on “The making of my first ‘Chapati’

Leave a Reply

